The Next Live Horn Hangout

Horns in the time of Corona
Next live Horn Hangout – Episode 12 Back to Horns Sarah & Stefan April 14th 3pm Berlin/9am New York/ 11pm Melbourne

Are you at home self-isolating with your horn? Horn Hangouts is here to help! Sarah Willis & Stefan Dohr will be hosting a series of horn talks with different surprises every day, tune in and join in with your questions and comments and let us know how you are doing during this crazy time.

What You Said

https://www4.cbox.ws/box/?boxid=4338340&boxtag=qazjan&tid=24&=a21e398b64d61daf