The Horn Hangouts celebrate May the Fourth with all the principal French horn players from ALL the Star Wars movies! This was truly a gathering of the greats, here they are (in chronological order)
David Cripps – A New Hope (1977) The Empire Strikes Back (1980)
Terence “Drac” Johns – Return of the Jedi (1983)
David Pyatt – The Phantom Menace (1999), Attack of the Clones (2002) Revenge of the Sith (2005)
Tim Jones – Phantom, Attack of the Clones, Revenge of the Sith (section)
Andrew Bain – The Force Awakens (2015) The Last Jedi (2017) The Rise of Skywalker (2019)
Dylan Skye Hart – The Force Awakens ,The Last Jedi ,The Rise of Skywalker

Thanks to Andrew Bain´s Colburn Horns, especially Tanner West and Elisabeth Linares for editing the Star Wars intro together and to Oscar and Oliver Jezierski for the awesome lightsaber duel!

May the Fourth, 2020

What you said